age:
listthumbgallery found ... postings << 101 - 200 newest

Sun Mar 30

21 Mar 30 my forever 21 (west valley)

Sat Mar 29

34 Mar 29 Smart Cookies Apply Here! 34 (West Valley)

34 Mar 29 Let's paint the town red 34 (Glendale)

21 Mar 29 Something new :p 21 (Indian school)

21 Mar 29 the one 21 (west valley)

Fri Mar 28

29 Mar 28 Friends.....leading into more...hopefully 29 (West valley)

21 Mar 28 Movies? 21 (83rd ave)

Thu Mar 27

27 Mar 27 Shes gonna make it.... 27 (west valley)

42 Mar 27 Looking For a Real Man For LTR 42 (phoenix )

43 Mar 27 looking for a best friend 43 (west valley)

Mar 27 BBW seeking Ltr (phoenix)

Wed Mar 26

24 Mar 26 BBW seeking Ltr 24

20 Mar 26 are you who I'm looking for? 20 (surprise)

21 Mar 26 Looking to take things slow 21

Mar 26 adult swing

Mar 26 swf wants a SWM fot ltr (west valley)

Tue Mar 25

19 Mar 25 A Real Friendship/Relationship 19

Mar 25 road trip

29 Mar 25 bbw looking for ltr 29 (peoria az)

Mon Mar 24

23 Mar 24 Start as Friends and build from there 23

28 Mar 24 Friendship for BBW 28 (Avondale)

Sun Mar 23

58 Mar 23 Asian Soul 58

40 Mar 23 West Valley Cutie looking for Good Man 40 (Glendale)

Mar 23 blk lesbian w/Hazel eyes looking for sperm donor

Mar 23 Searching (west valley)

Sat Mar 22

Mar 22 uptown alley for laser tag RIGHT NOW! (wphx- surprise)

21 Mar 22 Make out buddy. 21

55 Mar 22 Seeking some companiship to do fun things with and possibly more 55 (west phoenix) pic

Mar 22 Looking to see whats out there...37 (west valley)

Mar 22 bbw looking for my prince charming (west phoenix)

Mar 22 im a naughty bowtie kinda girl - w4m

Fri Mar 21

36 Mar 21 Someone to talk to 36 (Phoenix) pic

Mar 21 Only one (NW) pic

37 Mar 21 alone in glendale 37 (glendale)

32 Mar 21 Morning Happy Friday!! 32 pic

24 Mar 21 I'm ready for u***~~!! 24 (phoenix)

22 Mar 21 Any good men out there? 22

Thu Mar 20

46 Mar 20 Single and looking 46 (Goodyear)

Wed Mar 19

48 Mar 19 friend looking for long term relationship 48 (west valley)

30 Mar 19 So tired of being treated like a doormat 30 (far west)

24 Mar 19 Prince Charming where are you??? - mw4mw 24 (phoenix)

33 Mar 19 am seeking true love 33

Tue Mar 18

21 Mar 18 lookin for a real man. 21 (phoenix)

32 Mar 18 blk bbw for blk man 32

Mon Mar 17

37 Mar 17 hot and hispanic late 20's to late 30's? 37

25 Mar 17 I want a make out session 25 (Avondale)

27 Mar 17 BBW to start a Family 27 (West Valley)

Sun Mar 16

37 Mar 16 New to phoenix- looking for hispanic guys 37

32 Mar 16 Looking for love in all the wrong places 32 (west valley)

37 Mar 16 feelin some type of way 37

Sat Mar 15

50 Mar 15 lonely and cute 50

23 Mar 15 Tonight :) 23 (north phoenix)

59 Mar 15 Friends First - w4m 59

Fri Mar 14

Mar 14 Size queen looking for her king! (Glendale)

21 Mar 14 snap chat me 21 (buckeye)

Wed Mar 12

Mar 12 just want to b loved for the true asshole i really am!!;)

18 Mar 12 Looking for someone special 18 (Avondale)

18 Mar 12 Be mine? 18 (Avondale)

20 Mar 12 I want a best friend/partner in crime REALationship 20 (phoenix/buckeye)

48 Mar 12 SWBBW48 Seeking Honest Nice Guy for LTR 48 (Mesa)

Tue Mar 11

43 Mar 11 Seeking a man of understanding 43 (Glendale) pic

31 Mar 11 need a faithful and family guy 31 (glendale/peoria)

Mon Mar 10

31 Mar 10 fwb 4 bbw 31 (phoenix)

26 Mar 10 looking for someone to hang out today 26 (glendale )

Sun Mar 09

18 Mar 9 Looking for a boyfriend 18

32 Mar 9 SEXY REDBONE BBW 32 (PHOENIX WEST)

18 Mar 9 kik me ;) 18 (phoenix)

24 Mar 9 looking around 24 (19th ave n dunlap)

31 Mar 9 white bbw searching for ltr 31 (85009)

Sat Mar 08

19 Mar 8 Let's see what's out there. =) 19

58 Mar 8 Hi 58 (sun city grand)

28 Mar 8 Does True Love Still Exist? 28 (Phoenix) pic

20 Mar 8 I cant always be rainbows and butterflies 20 (surprise) pic

23 Mar 8 New on CL and Looking Some N]S]A Fun! 23 (West Valley)

Fri Mar 07

51 Mar 7 Large woman seeking LTR 51 (nw phoenix)

Mar 7 Men beware of women scammers

23 Mar 7 I'm no 10, but at least I'm honest. 23 (Somewhere in Wonderland)

Mar 7 looking for ltr

Thu Mar 06

29 Mar 6 Why? really why Is it so hard to find my match? 29

Mar 6 white bbw looking for ltr (west phoenix)

Wed Mar 05

21 Mar 5 Looking for a great guy :) 21

Tue Mar 04

23 Mar 4 Date for 300 movie 23

32 Mar 4 Blk BBW visiting 32

22 Mar 4 Routine 22

45 Mar 4 Someone to talk to 45

No mappable items found
found ... postings << 101 - 200
[ tv ] [ blog ] [ scams ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]