reply

Posted

print

favorite this post SUNDAY SERVICES (Online All over the USA) hide this posting unhide

Sunday Services: 5:00pm PST 8:00 pm EST
Bible Study Thursday: 5:00 pm PST 8:00 pm EST



To watch us live click on the OUR SERVICES tab at the top of the page and follow the following instructions on that page.

To watch Previous Sunday Services, click on the Sunday Services tab found at the top of the OUR SERVICES page. (11:00 am PST 2:00 pm EST)

To watch Previous Bible Studies, click on the Bible Studies tab at the top of the OUR SERVICES page.
To watch Previous Baptism or Weddings, click on the Baptisms or Weddings tabs at the top of the page.

Our services are broadcast live through the internet at the below listed times. You simply go to the following Link by just one click

http://www.christchurchforallpeople.org

Here is our Blog as well
http://christchurchforallpeopleblog.org/
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 5994980998

posted:

best of [?]