favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Reliable Nanny/Sitter available (Phoenix)

Camelback near 44thSt
0-1 years
1-5 years
5+ years
available mornings
available afternoons
available evenings
available overnight
available weekdays
available weekends
drop-in available
openings now
babysitter
Hello Parents,
I am looking for a part time nanny position. I recently watched an 8 year old boy after school, and currently watch a three year old, and 5 year old girl after school. I also watch a few kids on the weekends.,I worked for a family with 3 kids ages 5, 6, and 8,I watched a 3 month old baby boy Full-time.I also watched a 4 month old little girl and 2 year old boy Part-time, and I watched a 15 month old boy 2 days a week. I worked for a family with 2 girls ages 2 & 3 for 2 years, and I also been watching 3 little girls ages 4,6,and 9 a few nights a week/weekends for over 4 years now. I watched a 7 months old little boy full-time for over a year. I worked for a family with 3 kids ages 4 months, 5 & 8 for 2 years, and I also took care of a 1 year old little boy full time for a year. I worked at a Day Care Center for 2 years. I worked with Newborns to school age kids, and really enjoyed it. My duties included: diaper changes, bottle feeding, burping, rocking, tummy time, motor skills development, reading, singing, arts &crafts,stroller walks, down time, potty training,cleaning, etc... I am Certified in Early Childhood Education, CPR &;First aid, Clean background, clean driving record, bilingual French/Enand I'm looking for a Nanny/Sitter position. I am very reliable, energetic, trustworthy and I am a Non-smoker. My rates are negotiable. If I sound like I might be a good fit for your family, please contact me @ show contact info for a phone interview. I will NOT answer Private calls. I have a Ton of girl toys and baby toys. I'm located at Camelback and 44thSt.
k

post id: 7758222558

posted:

updated:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching