Posted

print

favorite this post $500 Female needs another female roommate (North Phoenix) hide this posting unhide

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof
townhouse
w/d in unit
attached garage
private bath
private room

21yo female looking for female roommate between 20-29yo
I am quiet and mostly keep to myself. I’m pretty laid back, if I’m not working I’m either reading, at the pool or catching up on sleep.
Respectful and clean.

You will have a private room (fits queen bed and still has room for other furniture) and a full private bathroom
2 closets, 1 storage cabinet (this is all in your own private hallway!)(all unfurnished)
garage parking (if your car fits. if not there’s driveway/off street parking) (garage has storage as well)
Utilities included in rent (500$ set amount every month)
Community has 2 private gated pools w key only access
WiFi & AC/HEAT

I am currently painting (white walls) and getting new floors (tile and light colored wood laminate) Once the house is clean and ready I will post. If you prefer to see it before committing, I will be more than happy to send photos if you do not mind the potential mess/no floors.

I prefer a female roommate around same age range as me. Student or working professional
Background check is required
Must make 2x amount of rent OR have 2x months rent in a savings account w proof.
There will be a contract to sign
(Father is realtor & property manager so he will handle all this)

I want this to feel like your home too. All common spaces are free to use at any time. I will respect you and your space and I expect that you will do the same. I’m open to building a friendship or keeping it neutral, whichever you prefer. Once you are moved in and settled (or before if you prefer) we will discuss boundaries, schedules and things such as food sharing/not sharing, as well as special diets/preferences you may have.

I will reply within 24 hours.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6929446781

posted:

updated:

best of [?]