favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Student in need of room ASAP! TY (Any)

Hi, I'm a student currently needing a room ASAP. I'm in school 1-6pm, and work full time at a motorcycle repair shop/& Lyft on the side. I'm ready to move in immediately. I'm a father, but my daughter doesn't live with me. Although she does need somewhere to visit me on the weekend/weekday. I'm not a party person, don't drink/drug but I smoke cigarettes and have no issues with smoking outside or down the street. I have a clean background, no evictions, no issues at all. I'm quiet clean and considerate. I don't mind doing extra work/chores/jobs/or old projects you need done around the house. I'm very handy, and a experienced motorcycle mechanic/technician Harley Davidson/street bikes or imports/& off road vehicles, and know/beginner car mechanic. Can use my skills to help/take off rent or just to help you out for helping me. My daughter and wife would be my only guests they visit weekends mainly due to my wife working full-time as well. They're living separately so I can concentrate on school full time 100%. Contact me for more information, and phone #, to discuss rent/property/or any leads for a stable situation till I graduate next May/June. Or less, possibly only 6 months, maybe more or less depending on jobs that me and my spouse aquire during this time. It would be only me though seeking a SRO/Single room occupancy. Or shared living/sublet/temporary/short term lease situation. Thank you for your time and consideration by reading this.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6975775525

posted:

updated:

best of [?]