try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Four full time spots available. $125 per week (San Tan Valley Schnepf/Skyline)

123456789
Hi, my name is Jill. I'm the mother, of yes, 8 children. Three of which are married with children of their own. My younger 3 range in age from 16 to 20. I have watched children throughout my own children's growing up, so for 37+ years!! But steadily for the past 13 years. I am now enjoying grandchildren coming into my life and loving them!

I would like to invite your children into my home to interact, learn and keep busy!
My home is clean, safe and loving.
No stairs, No pool, Non-smoking and love little children.
I am DPS fingerprint certified.

We have activities including, but not limited to:
arts and crafts, abc's, 123's, counting, singing, dancing, action songs, role-playing, puzzles, play-doh, water play, science experiments, trampoline, piano lessons available, free-play, story time, nursery rhymes, quiet time, and naps if needed.

I have a theater room where we occassionally show movies and have popcorn.

My rates are very low! $125 per week per child. This includes one meal and 2 snacks.
Immediate openings available for full time. $90 per week for part time. You pick hours and days.
Monday through Friday, 6 am to 6 pm
References available for serious inquiries only.
All Ages are welcome, including infants.

Please give me a call and come check us out!
Thank you, and have a great day!
Jill show contact info
Calls and texts only please. I don't respond to emails. too many spam emails.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7131355771

posted:

updated:

best of [?]