try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

In Home Childcare/Preschool (Alma School & University)

12345678910111213141516
Hello Parent(s),

I am a Daycare/Preschool Provider and I have been running my Daycare Business for almost 14 years. 14 years this February :-). I run my Daycare inside my house. I have 2 adult daughters so I have already been in your shoes looking for the right Daycare Provider. I have lots of really good references to give once we meet.
I also have all my First aid/CPR , Fingerprint Clearance Cards to show. That way you can see how long I really been running my Daycare. I also have a Tax ID number. Always nice to get money back for Childcare.

I'm open Monday-Friday 6am to 5:30pm ( CLOSED WEEKENDS )
I'm ONLY taking ages 2 years old to 5 years. If your child is just a couple months away from turning 2 years old that's fine.
I charging for one child $150 a week or $37 per day if you are only needing a few days during the week.
For two kids $240 a week or $56 per
For three kids $320 a week or $72 per day
Payment is always due up front and in full at drop off.

To set up an appointment give me a call at show contact info . If you just have a couple of question you are more than welcome to send me a text. NO I DO NOT SEND BACK STUPID SCAM CODES OR THE SCAMS TO WATCH A CHILD FOR ONLY ONE MONTH AND PAY ME MORE THAN I CHARGE. IF IT DONT SOUND RIGHT I AM NOT RESPONDING. THANKS :-)
I'm located in Mesa on Alma School and University

  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7032475989

posted:

updated:

best of [?]