favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Roommate Wanted for Jan. 2020 :) (Mesa)

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof

I'm looking for a roommate to move out with me by January 2020 at the latest!!

Must be 19-24
I'd prefer rooming with another female but it's not required
No heavy partiers please ://
Smoking and drinking is alright
I love animals so if you've got a cute lil friend then I'd be happy to share the place with them :)

I'll be 21 in December and I'm going to school at MCC so moving somewhere relatively close to the main campus would be a plus. I'm a great friend once you get to know me but if I'm being honest, I'll probably say that I'd die for you within the first 5 minutes of meeting each other because I just have a lot of love for people who make me smile :') I keep to myself mainly but expect me to pressure you into late night binge watchings of South Park when I can't sleep. If you're okay with it though!! I'm extremely respectful to personal boundaries!!!

Anyways, introductions about myself are always hard to write and come out super lame but I swear I'm a lot more bearable once you get to know me. Other than that, I'm putting this out now so we have time to get to know each other for a few months before jumping right in to sharing a lot of responsibilities together. I just want a friend lol pls move in with me i'm begging

Listen, even if you come across this and aren't tooooooo sure about following through, JUST EMAIL ME PLEASEJKDSC I'm not a hard person to get along with and I'm sure we can find some similiar interests over coffee (my treat btw uwu) or something :))
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6977499690

posted:

best of [?]