favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Reduced * LA CLIPPERS 10/26 - 3rd ROW AISLE SEAT to FLOOR-SUNS TUNNEL - $275 (per seat OBO) 2 seats (SECTION 120 Row)

123
6900 E. Camelback Rd. near Camelback & Goldwater

(google map)


thursday 2019-09-12

number available: 2
venue: Suns Tickets

more ads by this user

SUNS FANS: Be on TV! We are so close you'll be on TV a lot when they do Free Throws. You see and hear everything! Enjoy our 2 Aisle Seats for the SUNS vs. LOS ANGELES CLIPPERS game. We are Season Ticket holders - these are my personal seats for the season. My wife and I cannot go to this Home Game.

Row 3 to the Floor is the perfect eye level - better than Row 1 or 2 as your view is not obstructed when people walk by! You are eye level with the Basketball Players. You see and hear everything!

At the end of our Row, you can hold out your hand into the Phoenix Suns Tunnel and the Phoenix Suns players will slap your hand as they go by! What an Experience!

We are across the aisle where Tom Chambers usually sits and kiddy corner to the Bench.

Excellent, Excellent Seat Experience. Sincere, Interested Parties Only. Please either respond to this email, or call Jeff show contact info at work or show contact info cell for game availability. Pictures taken with my Apple I Phone 6.

Tickets Sold First Come, First Served. Weekend Games and Tier 1, 2 3 Teams can be higher $ cost than shown.
5 or 10 games Group Pricing also available.

OTHER GAMES STILL AVAILABLE:

10/26/19 Saturday - LA Clippers

10/28/19 Monday - Utah Jazz

12/29/19 Saturday - Denver Nuggets

11/4/19 Monday - Philadelphia 76ers

11/12/2019 Tuesday - LA Lakers

11/18/19 Monday - Boston Celtics

11/21/19 Thursday - New Orleans Pelicans

11/29/19 Friday - Dallas Mavericks

12/9/19 Monday - Minnesota Timberwolves

12/23/19 Monday - Denver Nuggets

1/5/20 Sunday - Memphis Grizzles

1/10/20 Friday - Orlando Magic

1/12/20 Sunday - Charlotte Hornets

1/31/20 Friday - Oklahoma City Thunder OKC

2/7/20 Friday - Houston Rockets

2/26/20 Wednesday - LA Clippers

2/29/20 Saturday - Golden State Warriors

3/3/20 Tuesday - Toronto Raptors

3/6/20 Friday - Portland Trailblazers

3/21/19 Saturday - Dallas Mavericks

4/5/20 Sunday - Chicago Bulls

4/11/20 Saturday - Utah Jazz

4/15/20 Wednesday - LA Lakers
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6974471279

posted:

updated:

best of [?]