favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Home Daycare reserve 3 spaces only (Country Club)

thomas near 7th st

google map

1-5 years
available mornings
available afternoons
in home daycare
Hi my name is Valerie, I am a home mom of 2 kiddos, my 3 yr and my 1 yr n half.
I am willing to take care for 2 possibly 3 kids per day only, age range from 1 yr old to 5, 6 tops.

Home is 2 bd 1.5 bath.
Hours: Available Monday-Friday, 7 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Rates are $50 per day, per child, family discount available.

Here is a list of we can provide at our home:

~2 snacks and 1full home-made meal (menu can vary, depends on child's meets)
~access to from montessori to conventional toys, supermarket & kitchen furnitures, and fenced patio.
~access to child bedroom for nap time and/or playtime.
~big living room for movie time, educational videos etc.
~Preschool lessons & fun crafts/ projects, themed days, water play, gardening, etc.
you can find me on Etsy @ frevastudioco with the preschool printable that will be provide for free to our kids
~Change diapers and potty train, glass water train too.
~Spanish lessons

You will need to provide diapers, wipes and formula. Also if there are any diet requirements you will need to bring supplies for that.

I require a meet and greet with my family before taking your child that way we can see if we are a good fit for each other 🙂

Home is non smoking, no pool home.
Any questions contact @ show contact info text are good.

Location is Thomas & 8Th St, Country Club neighborhood.

post id: 7754545858

posted:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching