try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

apartment, studio, roomate, furnished (phoenix or surrounding area)

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof

I'm a 35-year-old, professional male, working at Amazon and doing the Instacart/delivery gig work. I'm currently in the market for a new living situation. Presently, I'm living in a furnished house in west phoenix. I've been at my current residence for a little over 3 months. I like it where I am but have 6 roommates and am looking for a place with more privacy. currently, I pay $600 a month and have no problems with being current or on time with paying my rent or bills, so I am confident I can remain within this monthly budget or a couple hundred higher, with ease. I moved from Florida not too long ago into a furnished room, so I have very few furnishings with mostly only my personal effects. I go to work around 5 am at amazon and am off around 10 am. I usually work doing deliveries and instacart shopping for the rest of the day, 7 days a week. I am very easy to get along with and socialize with and am looking for friends but I also keep to myself when the situation calls for it. I'm very clean, clean up after myself, have no pets, and don't smoke. I love to work 24/7, I read, and go out to eat and to the library. I'm very respectful of people's personal space and belongings and treat others and others belongings as I would want mine to be treated. I would be purchasing a small amount of furnishings as I go and would move in with minimal beddings and such. I have no felonies, no sex crimes on my background, and would be happy to get a background check. my credit is not the best, as I went through a divorce some years back and it was not financially easy on me. I am looking to move anytime between now and in the next few weeks to a month. To be honest, the sooner the better. I can come up with personal/ character references and proof of income.

Thanks,
  • it's ok to contact this poster with services or other commercial interests

post id: 7126425235

posted:

updated:

best of [?]