try the craigslist app » Android iOS



Babysitter Available In Glendale! Monday-Friday 4am to 5pm! (Glendale)

Hello parents! My name is Victoria and I am a stay at home momma and also a reliable, caring, fun and loving babysitter!!!
I have one full or part time spot available now!!!
*I am located on 67th Ave and Maryland in a child safe, smoke free home!
The children have a playroom and their own restroom!
*My hours are Monday through Friday from 4am to 5pm and no later! But I am always willing to start earlier if needed.
*My rates are $25 for a 8 hour day and I provided meals, snacks and of course their drinks.
For babies 12 months and under is $30 for a 8 hour day and you need to provide me diapers wipes and formula.
AND PAYMENTS HAVE TO BE MADE UPFRONT NO EXCEPTION!!! I have been babysitting for almost 5 years and I have had my fair share of people ripping me off and it's just a risk I'm no longer going to take!!!
You can pay me daily when you drop off your child or you could pay me for however many days your child will be here Monday mornings and say your child's not here for a day you could come pick up your money or we could put it towards the following weeks credit whichever works best for you as long as payments are made up front.
* I do have the kids all on a set schedule. We do our learning activities, story time, singing learning songs, arts and crafts, and most importantly we have doing it!
* I have plenty of references!!!
I have a great group of kids, and I have zero tolerance for biting fighting and cussing!

If you have any questions please just send me an email. Thank you and have a great day!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7025240389



best of [?]